Julia: I am very romantic and tender person, I am fo...

Dating profile Julia

Photos profile



to Julia_mermaid
Julia_mermaid
  • 28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Make-up master
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-30 20:18:51
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 22
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very romantic and tender person, I am fond of nature, swimming, fitness and I like to readWink

I do not like to attend night clubs because I enjoy life and every minute of it, I like live communication with friends and people around me, I think people spend too much time for communication with each other in their phones instead of real meetings in cafe, making walks together and enjoy some activities together)))

I know that here I am looking for future beloved man and I would communicate with you not in real and I hope that we would end our communication by meeting in real lifeSmile
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a good loving man for family creationSmile I would like our relationship based on pure love, respect, loyalty and ability to compromise, to satisfy each other's needs and always try to make each other to smileWink to care about each other, to try us to give each other kisses and hugs Rolling Eyes Wink