Juliyalovi: Juliya: :!: Hey, just positive emotions I radiate) M...

Dating profile Juliya

Photos profile

to Juliyalovi
  • 40 y/o female, Taurus
  • Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • seller
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-18 19:09:51
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 152
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-66
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Exclamation Hey, just positive emotions I radiate) My credo in life is to be happy and I am smiling, positive woman with open and sincere attitude to life. Smile
Of course I would like to share my life with my beloved partner and we can enjoy life and love together.

Rolling Eyes
My daughter is not a baby, soon she will finish school and will be independent.
Who am I in life? What are my dreamsI can tell you everything in my letter. I have nothing to hide. My main interests are sports, trevelling, cooking and
Ideal match description:
Smile Please contact me if you are here for meeting Ukrainian beloved lady,
please contact me if you are ready to wnjoy life, to love and be loved.
I am ready to meet , no secrets and no hesitations from my side to meet you. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-11-15 19:25:20bit playful 1280 x 7200:59239 kB/sView