Julia: Whatever I do in life, I do with love and pas...

Dating profile Julia

Photos profile



to KITTY_LIA
KITTY_LIA
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Business owner
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-24 06:20:40
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 22
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Whatever I do in life, I do with love and passion. That is why I am happy and wealthy young woman. I have my own little business which allows me to realize my creative side. I am well travelled and use any chance to learn something new and get an inspiration. At the same time I am simple and easy going person with good, non-conflicting character. I always try to understand a person and the motivation for his actions.
I am single now and I have a divorce in the past. My greatest wish is to meet a man of my life. I have everything to be happy besides my someone spechial. I really believe in love and have a traditional family vlues.
I'm ready to plunge into a relationship with my head !!!!
Laughing
Ideal match description:
The beauty and wealth of the inner world of a person is much more important for me than some external qualities. I have no borders and the only thing I demand is honesty and openness. Exclamation Idea
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-06-11Me and my hors1920 x 1080 0:40View