Karina_MyParadise: Karina: Hi) My name is Karina, I am from Poltava) des...

Dating profile Karina

Photos profile



to Karina_MyParadise
Karina_MyParadise
  • 22 y/o female, Libra
  • POLTAVA, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-10 10:16:03
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 17
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Description:
Hi) My name is Karina, I am from Poltava) despite my young age, I already had a sincere desire to create a strong relationship with a worthy man) I am a romantic, therefore, above all, I believe in love, friendship, the ability to find joy in every moment of our beautiful life Smile I work in the field of medicine, because I am used to helping people and instilling in them faith in the best; striving for harmony within my soul and my environment) let's get acquainted?
Ideal match description:
if you are an active, cheerful and purposeful man - I invite you to a cozy cafe for a cup of hot chocolate - and get to know me) I am looking for a sincere and positive man who could share his achievements and difficulties with me, and at the same time - believed in me as in his most faithful love) where are you?
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited