Karina_kitty_cat7: Karina: I am very kind, faithful and tender. I have ...

Dating profile Karina

Photos profile



to Karina_kitty_cat7
Karina_kitty_cat7
  • 26 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Doctor-cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-22 02:57:11
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 25
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very kind, faithful and tender. I have a great sense of humor and you will never be bored with me. I am a very honest and generous person. I always try to see only good in people. Also I am very romantic. My dream is to travel around the world, observe expanding horizon and keep great memories in mind. I also like any kinds of art, it gives me inspiration in life. My life principle is that you need to live today and now Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I look for a man who is nice, confident and self-sufficient. I want to be with a man who will surprise me every day. I think you know every woman needs attention, so I am not exception Laughing Laughing Laughing He should be very romantic also. And I hope we will have the same interests as well. I look for a man who knows how to treat a woman, because I know how to please my man Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Laughing