Ekaterina11: I would describe myself as a kind-hearted, op...

Dating profile Ekaterina11

Photos profile



to Katyusha_Katerina
Katyusha_Katerina
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • teacher, own business
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-05-03 07:59:06
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 20
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I would describe myself as a kind-hearted, open and sincere young woman. I am goal-oriented and responsible, sensitive and friendly. I love life and try to enjoy every moment. I am open to everything new. I have positive attitude to life and I try to stay optimistic. I am loyal, caring and loving. I have traditional family values and will be glad to meet a man with the same views.
My main interests are my job and my family. I like spendign time with my daughters, having long walks along the beach, meeting with friends, etc. I am rather active and I go to the gym to keep fit. According to my diploma I am a cosmetologist but I also teach students at college. I am a couch in one international cosmetic company. I am interested in everyhting connected with my profession and I do my best to improve my skills and learn something new. When I have some free time, I try to spend it at home with my family. I can be happy with a quiet evening and watching Netflix. Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an intelligent, decent, sociable and well-mannered man with serious intentions. I hope to see a reliable, honest, loyal, trustworthy and understanding man by my side. I hope he will treat his wife with respect and will be able to protect her and feel her safe and cared for. I am not looking for an ideal man but for someone who will be my best friend, life-time partner and a father for my gitls.