Kitten_Kate1996: Ekaterina: Despite the fact that I am a young girl, I kn...

Dating profile Ekaterina

Photos profile



to Kitten_Kate1996
Kitten_Kate1996
  • 21 y/o female, Virgo
  • Karlovka, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-26 13:47:24
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 23
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Despite the fact that I am a young girl, I know how to make my man happy and loved)
  In my heart there is a lot of love and care that I would gladly give to my beloved man.
  I am an active girl and I like to learn something new.
I recently got a driver's license and now my favorite pastime is driving a car.
I like to set a goal and achieve it.
Ideal match description:
 My future husband should be reliable, kind and with a good sense of humor!
I want to feel protection and support in his arms)
 I always liked men who are older than me because they are serious and already have experience how to make a happy girl.
 I will be very glad if a man shares a passion for romance with me) Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-19I am real))))920 x 1920 0:11View
2020-02-19I am real))))920 x 1920 0:11View