Kristina: I would like to start a family with complicit...

Dating profile Kristina

Photos profile



to KrisaRoar
KrisaRoar
  • 33 y/o female, Virgo
  • Weinsberg, Germany
  • English(Good), German(Intermediate), Romanian(Fluent)
  • Social security
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-10-18 10:51:42
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I would like to start a family with complicity, respect, common goals, understanding and compromises. Family is my priority. For me, the man is the head of the family, and the woman is his inspiration and the keeper of the family home. I dream of having children together, a house, a garden, a fireplace… And yes, I am romantic! Smile

I am caring, well-balanced, calm, confident, imaginative, cheerful, optimistic, open-minded, persevering, punctual, sociable, spontaneous.

I like animals, learning foreign languages, art, cinema, cooking, housekeeping, fitness, floriculture, gardening, literature, fashion.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with sense of humor, well educated, honest, responsible, sincere.