Kristine: My friends say that I am a "bright person" wi...

Dating profile Kristine

Photos profile

to Krisstee
  • 32 y/o female, Cancer
  • Chelyabinsk, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-26 13:30:43
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 57
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
My friends say that I am a "bright person" with a calm and positive character. I believe in these words and see these features in me Smile

I am someone who never stops learning, so now I am on a way to obtain another degree.
I like to learn this life, I am open to other cultures. I am not defensive about new and ready to try Smile

I love to travel Smile I do not spend all the time in resort areas. In opposite, I want to spend more time seeing the real-life and culture of this place.

I do not know how it was combined like that, but I am a romantic realist Very Happy

I have a degree in the pedagogical sphere. I am a pedagogue by my diploma - helping to socialize kids who have educational and mental issues.
But as you can also see, I like modeling too.

I think it is better to share at least something of hobbies with a partner Smile So, I will list a few of my favorites.
I love horse riding. Very relaxing and motivating.
I like literature, like different writers from different countries.

Among sports I can pick swimming and fitness - this is my favorite type. There is one more hobby I have - cookery Rolling Eyes ?
I enjoy both the process and the result Very Happy

I will not be too long, it is not easy to speak about me, but I think this is necessary, as time is precious, and it is better to know the basics.
I hope this gave you enough to see who I am
Ideal match description:
All of us are experienced mature people with wins and flaws. We have complete personalities.
For me, it means that we need to respect the qualities, friends, and interests of each other.
(It is natural to change some of the habits when you are in relations, it is OK. But it is not the best to change personality)

I can imagine this man to be faithful (which gives respect and trust in relation).
I want to meet a man who is not involved into relationships, and who is not married. you need to stop your previous relationships before starting anything new. This is a question of respect to your previous and new partner.

I want to feel that we love to be together, that we enjoy the company of each other.

The perfect relation for me means that too people try to do everything to make each other happy ?