Kristina: My goals in life are simple - I want to live ...

Dating profile Kristina

Photos profile



to Kristina____
Kristina____
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Krasnoyarsk, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • hair stylist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-05-12 11:01:55
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 77
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
My goals in life are simple - I want to live it with dignity, with joy and trust to my close people, I really want to meet my soulmate and create a family Smile I work as a hair stylist, and I'm quite successful in this) I'm ready to relocate to another country if I meet my true love) In my free time I love any kind of outdoor activites, I have a bicycle and when it's warm, I don't need a car to get to work)))) I also love to cook at home, but at the same time I enjoy eating out, visiting nice interesting restaurants, I love to make myself delicious tea and enjoy evening at home watching a nice movie) My favorite holiday is Christmas, because this is time when miracles are real))), at least in our imagination))
Ideal match description:
Someone romantic, with a nice sense of humor, with strong feeling of responsibility, with strong zest for life and big kind heart)