Aleksandra: Hi! I have a few things which my future pa...

Dating profile Aleksandra

Photos profile



to LUCKY_ALEXA
LUCKY_ALEXA
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Krasnodar, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Accountant, Brow Artist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-28 14:32:08
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 77
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Hi!

I have a few things which my future partner needs to know about me Cool

1 I am very funny and cheerful woman. To joke meens for me to live! And of course I also like to laugh at myself Very Happy

2 I am flexible and it's easy for me to adapt in a new place or to turn my life 180 degrees Wink

3 Grown and independent woman who is not looking for material, but for real feelings.

4 If you will write me - you will never forget me Laughing So better be ready!
Ideal match description:
A man who knows what he wants! Who keeps his promises Exclamation and not afraid of new beginning.

Trust me, with me everything will be different Wink
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-02-05Curly Sue :)720 x 1280 0:20View
2021-02-07Can't help falling in love with you <3748 x 968 0:27View