Alyona: I am real - from my hair to my toes - inside ...

Dating profile Alyona

Photos profile



to L_O_V_E__Affair
L_O_V_E__Affair
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Content manager, Retoucher
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-01-29 08:40:51
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 28
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am real - from my hair to my toes - inside and outside. I saw so many fakes (among people also) so i understood - stay real, be unique - big treasure in modern world.
Maybe i am too naive and sincere, but when I feel good - I smile, when I love - I kiss and give all my heart, when I feel bad - I cry, because tears are the sign that you have a soul.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a good man with serious intentions! In my imagination he have sense of humor, he enjoy life but for a full happiness he need such woman like me. He is generous and kind. He is ready to go through difficulties to find his love. He is brave and open! He never lies, he want to have a good family - where husband and wife will support each other and be a partners in any crime.