Anna: I work in the beauty industry and I know exac...

Dating profile Anna

Photos profile



to Lady_An
Lady_An
  • 31 y/o female, Aries
  • Moskow(Russia), Severodonetsk , Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Beauty industry
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-20 19:01:54
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 68
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I work in the beauty industry and I know exactly how to be attractive to my man, but unfortunately I do not have a man: / For this I am here. Everything is very simple, if I use a foreign site for dating, it means that I am single / free, that I am ready to go to another country and that I am serious in my search.
Ideal match description:
I will be concise, I am looking for a man who can make me happy every day. If you think that only idiots are unhappy alone with themselves, then you and I are not on the way. Loneliness is not natural for humanity. There are many things that are nicer to do with someone special Smile
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-23trust720 x 720 0:19View
2020-05-23my workout640 x 1136 1:41View
2020-05-23blondes, such blondes :)720 x 900 0:06View