Natalia58: I consider myself a very open and easy-going ...

Dating profile Natalia58

Photos profile



to Lady_CharmNataly
Lady_CharmNataly
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • dentist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-01-13 21:38:39
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 12
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I consider myself a very open and easy-going woman. I am flexible and spontaneous, adventurious and vigorous. I am sensitive and emotional and I am rather natural. I prefer to display my emotions and you will always know how I feel. My friends say I am very sociable, friendly and cheerful. I am a big optimist and life-lover. So, with me you will always see the glass half-full.Smile I like when people smile and I have a good sense of humor.
I am an active woman and I enjoy tryig new activities. Among my hobbies are active rest, spending time outside the city, hiking, etc. I adore dancing and when I was a teenager I attended a dance studio. I love sea and sun, nature and animals. I am a big animal lover and I hope my future man will share it with me. Music is also a part of my life and it helps me to keep in good mood and inspires me. Of course, I enjoy traveling and discovering new places. I am always open for new experience and will be glad to learn something new together with my partner.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a decent, reliable and honest man who loves animals and children. I hope my future partner will be kind, sociable, cheerful and with good sense of humor. He will be understanding, attentive and caring. He will treat women with respect and he will share some interests with his woman. I also hope he will be active and with positive outlook to life.