Natalia42: I consider myself an honest, easy-going and d...

Dating profile Natalia42

Photos profile

to Lady_For_LoveNatalia
  • 50 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Saleswoman
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-06-08 19:54:23
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 18
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I consider myself an honest, easy-going and down-to-earth woman who has some experience in life. I am friendly and open with people around me. I try to avoid conflicts and always try to be helpful. I am unselfish and respectful, trustworthy and faithful. I would like to become a loving and caring life time partner for my man.
My interests are simple as I adore simple things in life. I like reading, listening to music, going to cinema, nature and animals. I like cooking and creating something new for my close ones. I like spendign time with my friends and long walks along the beach.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious and honest man who wants to start a family based on understanding, love, respect and care. I hope he will be serious with his intentions and will have strong family values. I will be glad if he is friendly, cheerful, positive, kind-hearted and independent. I am looking for someone who is positive about life and can enjoy it to the fullest.