Larisa_LovelyLora: Larisa5: I am a calm, soft, kind-hearted and emotional...

Dating profile Larisa5

Photos profile



to Larisa_LovelyLora
Larisa_LovelyLora
  • 43 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kazan, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-07 14:26:58
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 12
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a calm, soft, kind-hearted and emotional woman with serious intentions to meet the right man here. I am romantic, sensitive, tender, caring and loving. I have strong family values and consider family is the most important thing in our life. I am unselfish, sociable and friendly. I have positive attitude to life.
I am a versatile person and I am interested in many things. I like active life and I do some sports. I like nature, long walks and animals. I adore reading, listening to music, spending time with my family, cooking and making my home cozy. I also like traveling and would be happy to see new places together with my future partner.
Ideal match description:
As for the man I am searching for, I hope it will be a serious man who is not here to play games. He is decent, reliable, goal-oriented, intelligent, caring, loyal and romantic. He is the one who treats women with respect and he knows how to make his beloved feel special.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill