LenaDancesForYou: Elena: I am positive optimistic and flexible lady th...

Dating profile Elena

Photos profile

to LenaDancesForYou
  • 34 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Brow artist maker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-17 23:56:46
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 16
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am positive optimistic and flexible lady that loves dancing, travelling, animals and my job . I love to communicate with people, and give them my warmth and attention. If my friends need my advice or just warm talk, I will give it to them with pleasure. I like dancing and my job. I follow my heart and stay loyal to my inner principles. Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with honest and sincere feelings towards me. He is patient and understands how to act in a relationship. He is loyal and wants peace in his life. I would love to have a man with a loving heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill