Lidia_DesirableWoman: Lidia2: I think, I am a warm-hearted, soft, tender, s...

Dating profile Lidia2

Photos profile



to Lidia_DesirableWoman
Lidia_DesirableWoman
  • 31 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-12 05:06:47
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 10
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I think, I am a warm-hearted, soft, tender, sociable and friendly young lady. I have a good sense of humor and I have positive attitude to life. I will be a loyal, reliable and loving partner to my future man. I am family-oriented and expect the same from my man. I have a calm personality and I don't like conflicts. I am fond of my profession and it's also my hobby. I like traveling, reading, cinema, nature, sea, animals.
Ideal match description:
As far as my future partner is considered, I want to meet a kind-hearted, serious, responsible, intelligent man to start a family with. I would like to meet a man who knows how to treat a woman and make her happy. How to make her feel comfortable, protected, needed and loved. I hope to meet someone who can value simple things in life and can be happy just being together with his beloved. I will be glad if my future man has a good sense of humor and loves life and people.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill