Yuliya24: I consider myself a quiet and well-balanced p...

Dating profile Yuliya24

Photos profile

to Lovely_LadyYuliya
  • 42 y/o female, Cancer
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-03 06:57:29
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 32
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I consider myself a quiet and well-balanced person. I don't like conflicts. I am sincere, open, reliable, loyal, sociable and friendly. I have strong family values and beleive that true reations between a man and a woman must be based on trust, respect and understanding.
I like different activities but mosy of I enjoy handcraft - needlework and beadwork. I am also fond of drawing and number painting. It helps me to relax and gives me inspiration. I also like reading, long walks, cinema, meeting with my friends.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a decent, serious, open and sociable man who treats women with respect and who knows how to make them happy. I hope my future partner will be honest, reliable, loyal, intelligent and positive. He will be the one who will make my life complete and will fill it with love, care and support.