Katya: I am calm, balanced woman :) Usually I like t...

Dating profile Katya

Photos profile



to MISS_REDHEAD
MISS_REDHEAD
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Zdolbuniv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Polish(Basic), German(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-04 21:19:43
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 27
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am calm, balanced woman Smile Usually I like to enjoy all the moments of life: to dance when I feel it, to laugh when I want it Very Happy
I prefer to drive and listen to the good music (rock, popular disco, house...)
I dream about good family, loving husband, happy and peaceful lifeā€¦
As for my interests, I like to read books, listening to music, billiard, sport cars, dancing, some sport. Oh, macro photo is my new hobby; I really enjoy seeing the beauty in little things Smile
Ideal match description:
I am quite high woman so I would like to see near myself a man with the same high or more. What treats of character I value? I can say that reliable, strong, independent, interested in what he does, protective, optimist, kind, polite and true Christian Embarassed