Magda_Lena: Magdalena: I'm a girl who loves. He loves sports, loves ...

Dating profile Magdalena

Photos profile

to Magda_Lena
  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-17 08:40:28
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 72
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm a girl who loves. He loves sports, loves travel, loves music, loves to draw, cook delicious dishes. I want to love and be loved. I do tennis, swimming and athletics. I like to support my body in good physical shape. I am a self-confident person, strong and self-sufficient. But I want to meet a loved one, a man who wants and can tame a cat girl like me.
Ideal match description:
A man I want to see next to me should be distinguished by a bright feature. My man is a strong and independent person, clearly knows what he wants and achieves heights in life, in the profession, in the social sphere. Secured and generous, with a good sense of humor. Self-sufficient, bright and extraordinary personality. With charisma and charm. From such a man just blows with masculinity.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill