Margot: I am a single woman with a dog looking for lo...

Dating profile Margot

Photos profile



to Margot_Margo
Margot_Margo
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  • English(Very bad)
  • Consultant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-10 15:56:28
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.9
votes: 7
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a single woman with a dog looking for love and lasting relationships. I have my own beauty business. Smart, enterprising, I will save you from routine, bring colors and fireworks into your life! Haha, sounds like a resume when applying for a job, but interested? I love to dance while cooking, humming light Mexican tunes. With me, you will learn what love, support, and mutual understanding are in full measure.
Ideal match description:
What kind of man am I looking for? I would like to meet a man who would match me. In terms of upbringing and character, outlook, if I love to cook, I expect you to be happy to have a snack. If I dance, I wait for your hands on my waist. If I am reading a book, I really want to be able to discuss it with you later. Let's move in one direction. Tell me - what are you expecting?