Maria: I have always loved nature and it made me cho...

Dating profile Maria

Photos profile



to Maria_Flower
Maria_Flower
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Maturin, Venezuela
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Merchant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-06 16:04:20
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I have always loved nature and it made me choose the profession connected with it. I work in the agricultural sector and make my contribution to providing people with food. As a woman I consider myself feminine, calm and caring. I'm into a healthy lifestyle. Will you be my accountability buddy?
Ideal match description:
I want to find an ambitious and goal-oriented man, who likes to develop himself in different aspects. To me, the best couples are between the people who are independent, have good careers, and can be useful to each other. If we make a team, nothing and nobody can conquer us; on the contrary, we can conquer the world! Which date shall I mark in my calendar for this astute goal?