Lyudmila: I consider myself as an independent person, a...

Dating profile Lyudmila

Photos profile



to Mila_dy
Mila_dy
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • FEA Department Specialist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-03 09:22:40
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 21
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I consider myself as an independent person, as a woman, who knows what she wants, as a demanding but fair employee. I am sure that I will be a loving, caring and what is most important loyal wife. My friends say that I am very reliable and they are happy to have me as their friend. And in addition, I am romantic, tender , kind and sincere woman. I am sure that you will not be disappointed if decide to get to know me better.
Ideal match description:
I cannot say that I have a list of endless requirements to my future husband, but I see him as someone, who knows what kindness, honesty and loyalty are. I am looking for a caring and loving partner, who is also reliable, responsible, who is goal oriented, but what is more important, he should be just in a way he is, with his own morals, values and life goals, he should be true and loyal to himself first of all, and to his own believes.