Milli_Sue: Milena: I like to be in the center of attention – of ...

Dating profile Milena

Photos profile

to Milli_Sue
  • 20 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-13 02:05:15
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 22
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-57
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
I like to be in the center of attention – of my relatives, friends and colleagues! I can’t sit on the same place for a long time. My motor is: “If life wants to bite me, it will break its teeth!” I am fond of sport, fishing, snowboarding, skiing. I love winter sports and every year visit skiing resorts in Ukraine . In summer I go to the sea and spend time with my dear and close people. My job is rather interesting, but it demands a lot of efforts and knowledge.
Ideal match description:
I am very straightforward and persistent, so if I have decided that I will find my love here, on this site – I will surely do it! My real man will find me himself or I will help him a little bit.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-06 09:28:20your baby1280 x 720 3:11View
2019-10-06 09:35:28my walk1280 x 720 0:10View
2019-10-06 09:35:51relax time406 x 720 0:10View