Natalia : My decision to try dating site turned out to ...

Dating profile Natalia

Photos profile

to Miss_Nata_
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Personal fitness trainer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Yesterday, 16:51
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
My decision to try dating site turned out to be somewhat random but in the very end I'm always open to trying new things!)

I'm confident, hard-working and also goal-oriented person. Never was afraid of any hardships including raising my daughter on my own and I guess overall my life experience taught me how to take care of your needs without rely on anyone!

But simple love happiness for any person - man or woman - is something entirely different! No matter how independent you're in the end of the day it's great to share my life with and I'm here to find that person! 😎
Ideal match description:
I have non such, to be honest. I don't think there's such thing like ideal match because each person is unique and you never know when it strikes your right in the heart and you just can't imagine being with someone else rather than this person!

But I think at first it's about having some common ground, maybe sharing some key values and of course the probably only non discussable condition is the fact that I have a daughter. Without this obviously nothing is going to work 🙄