Marina: I am well-balanced, cheerful and optimistic l...

Dating profile Marina

Photos profile



to MoreSea
MoreSea
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent)
  • interpreter
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-02-07 07:26:10
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am well-balanced, cheerful and optimistic lady ) No matter what happens in this cruel world right now, I believe that peace is always follows after any war. I'm just being patient about it, and careful )) Also I am inquisitive about new emotions and experiences, so I am easy-going and enjoy traveling. I combine ice and flame inside me, again it's like two side of one whole )) Would you like to know me? )
Ideal match description:
I would like to see by my side an accomplished, decisive and active man. Can he be You? ) I appreciate initiative and I like making first steps too ))) I see You as a charming personality, enjoying what you do and accepting life as it is. I would like to know your goals and I do hope you want to create a loving family )) I would like to get a letter from you with a few of unexpected questions ) Would you? )