Dariya: I am a bright, bubbling, easy-going, open and...

Dating profile Dariya

Photos profile



to Nari_Dari
Nari_Dari
  • 23 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • Tourist manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-26 17:34:48
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 37
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a bright, bubbling, easy-going, open and happy person who wants to bring a little bit more happiness to this world. I love black chocolate and morning coffee. I trust people and believe people are mostly wonderful creatures who should be treated with love and respect. I know what friendship is and I want my future man to share everything with me. I am always ready to give a good piece of advice and to listen attentively about the needs of other people. You will never get bored with me, as I know how to give bright and positive emotions!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, honest and sincere man. It doesn’t matter what country he is from, the most important is for us to fall in love. Unfortunately it is a big problem to find a man in Ukraine for me, as I want a man to be serious in making a family and not just dating all the time. Of course a couple should date before marriage but it shouldn’t take years to understand if you want to marry this person or not. Do you agree with me? I would also like my man to be my best support, so I would not have any fears in my life.