Nataliia: I am very open person, I am real. Do I play r...

Dating profile Nataliia

Photos profile



to NataliaLissa
NataliaLissa
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-12-05 10:05:45
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 26
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am very open person, I am real. Do I play roles? - NEVER!
I have a daughter, it happened that I became mother but not wife...
I am happy mother, but what I want most of all for now is to be a wife and beloved woman.
In return I will make a man who is my husband the happiest man in the World.
Let's try?
Ideal match description:
The man I can fall in love with should be adult, responsible for his words and acts. I can belong to a man who has kind soul, tender hands and hot heart.
In return I will be a charming wife, who will make the man really happy. He will always feel my love, support and care.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-06Natali in real life1280 x 720 0:37View
2020-11-23my first photo session live:)1280 x 720 2:19View