Never_touched: Daria: I have one element that I have mastered since...

Dating profile Daria

Photos profile



to Never_touched
Never_touched
  • 19 y/o female, Pisces
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-20 07:18:47
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 14
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I have one element that I have mastered since childhood. It's a tattoo. I like to draw sketches on paper, on canvas, and of course on people's bodies. I have a good sense of humor and am full of vitality. I am a very friendly and open person. If I fall in love, I will give all my attention and tenderness.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a person to whom I can tell everything to be myself next to the person I love. I have never worn a mask and I want my man to always be open to me. Trust is very important to me, it is the basis for a strong relationship. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. A person who wants to not only take, but also give something in return. I am ready to give my body and my heart to a person who meets all these qualities.