Obedient_Panther: Ekaterina: I have a really cheerful and interesting pers...

Dating profile Ekaterina

Photos profile

to Obedient_Panther
  • 33 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Dentist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-17 20:34:05
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 96
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I have a really cheerful and interesting personality! You can check it anyhow! I do like singing and dancing! It looks like all people do, am I wrong? I get satisfaction from bringing people good mood and make them happy with anything I can do for them. It is a well-known fact that doing good things makes all the days happy and life easier. I’m a lady, who likes to hear sincere words even if they can be strict and cruel. I want to hear the truth always, because I want to know what kind of people I communicate with. I also know that self-education is quite important to develop one’s personality, so that’s what I do. I’m really curious person especially about new things.) I enjoy spending my free time in a good company of my friends and nice to me people. I like reading books, magazines and etc. And self-education was always important for me. My parents taught me to be that curious and I really am now. I think that if I had 50 hours per day, I would dedicate most of them to education. I would learn poetry, I would learn ecology, chemistry, all the artists and sculptures and I would learn the history of each place. Somehow I start to feel that knowledge is a great power and when you know everything you feel you can protect yourself even with words.
Ideal match description:
My partner should be really intelligent. I mean it. Of course he also should be kind, loving, passionate and romantic, family oriented… but I’m looking for an intelligent man. I want him to visit exhibitions or theater with me. I want him to be interested in science, in literature, in music and in culture. I can explain why, because that’s what I like and I would like my man to share my interests also. I want him to be well educated and versatile personality. It is very important for me. As every woman, I need romance in my life. So, I dream about a man, who I could take to the opera house in the evening or prepare romantic dinner for me. Who I could read books with at night and who I could travel the world with exploring greatest things. From my side I promise that will make him the happiest man in the world! I feel that I need a husband, his protection and his care about me. I know that there is a man in this world, who needs a woman to take care of him. That what family is about – everybody loves each other, everybody takes care of each other. I know there can be bad and good times, but for any times we should be grateful for what we have. And there are always family members to support each other at any time. Time will show us the greatest way to happiness, if we really want it!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill