Viktoriya: I am Viktoriya and I am a nice and interestin...

Dating profile Viktoriya

Photos profile



to OceanLady999
OceanLady999
  • 19 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Czech(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • student of medival university
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-26 21:28:54
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 36
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am Viktoriya and I am a nice and interesting young woman with kind heart and beautiful dreams))) I am fond of reading and don’t like noisy companies. Maybe I am old-fashioned, but my thoughts are clear and pure. I wish everyone only good and never make bad to people or animals.
My interesting are various. I like to dance and since childhood I dance professionally in the group named “Aquamarine”.
Ideal match description:
I have never dated men seriously and I have never had intimate relations with men. I don’t think I am too young for this, but I think I have not met a decent person yet. Maybe on this site I will meet such a person, who knows…)