Oksana: Serious in my search and prefer meeting in pe...

Dating profile Oksana

Photos profile



to Oksana_Divine
Oksana_Divine
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • ask me
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-11-27 21:40:29
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 30
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Serious in my search and prefer meeting in person. Trying to be as open as straightforward as possible, because it's the best policy on the Internet. Believe in love and a little bit in luck. Hoping to find here both (especially the first one). Age difference doesn't bother me as long as we get along well. Women get attracted to the brains and wits and I'm no exception.
Ideal match description:
Of course I'm looking for a trustworthy man, who knows what it takes to be responsible and caring... and who appreciates me caring for him. I know this sounds like an easy task, but let's just try it in practice, shall we?Smile

P.S. I do not check on virtual smiles. If you want to say something send me a letter