Oksana16: I am a calm, serious, respectful, unselfish a...

Dating profile Oksana16

Photos profile

to Oksana_PureLove
  • 52 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • HR manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-25 15:13:52
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 13
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a calm, serious, respectful, unselfish and friendly woman. I am sociable and warm, open and honest, intelligent and witty. I have strong family values and serious intentions to meet the right person here.
I have many different interests as I am a versatile person. I like reading, sports, traveling, cooking, spending time with my family and friends. I like nature and animals and I try to enjoy life to its fullest. Life is too short to waste in vain.
Ideal match description:
As for my future life-time partner, I hope it will be a one-woman man who knows how to make her happy. He is kind, decent, responsible, purposeful and hardworking. He is cheerful and sociable, friendly and honest. He loves life and always try to stay optimistic.