Oksana_SweetObvilion: Oksana: My life is my daily project of happiness) I r...

Dating profile Oksana

Photos profile



to Oksana_SweetObvilion
Oksana_SweetObvilion
  • 36 y/o female, Libra
  • POLTAVA, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-11 07:12:19
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 28
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Description:
My life is my daily project of happiness) I really believe that we ourselves are able to create the best life that you can only dream of) I am a very active girl, I like to travel, go in for sports, I always communicate with people with joy; I am a creative person, so I have a favorite hobby - the creation of oil paintings
Ideal match description:
It is very important for me to meet a man who, like me, loves life, is not afraid to overcome difficulties, and is optimistic about the future; my future man should be strong, honest and purposeful; I want to become his best friend and most beloved woman
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-04 09:44:34Hi) are you waiting for me?1280 x 720 0:32View