Olga: I am quite sociable, because I consider that ...

Dating profile Olga

Photos profile



to Olga_lips
Olga_lips
  • 31 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-02 17:22:48
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 15
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am quite sociable, because I consider that communication makes our life vivid. I love nature and animals. I like to take care of somebody who needs help.
Sometimes when it rains or snows or the weather is bad I like to be alone and read something interesting, watch TV or just think about my life, analyze it.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a man with the following features of character. He is a kind-hearted and generous person with open soul. He should be a trustworthy person so I could rely on him in any moment. He must have a good sense of humour. I want him to take decisions and be self-confident, can find the way out of the difficult situation keeping presence of mind. I want to see him intelligent but at the same time attractive.