Janna: If you say a few words about me: I am a simpl...

Dating profile Janna

Photos profile



to Open_heartt
Open_heartt
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Taraz, Kazakhstan
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Business
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-02-07 03:59:02
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
If you say a few words about me: I am a simple, open and kind woman. I appreciate people close to me. I am a very active person, I have my own clothing store and I love to travel. I am often in Europe, so the meeting will not be a problem for me. Write to me if you want to know more🤗
Ideal match description:
I also want to find a man who will be kind to me. I am a self-sufficient person, so I do not demand anything from people. For me, a man should be ready to open up to me. The main thing is that in your heart there is a place for me❤️
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-17Just backstage from my New Year photoset480 x 848 0:33View
2023-01-17Next New Year we should celebrate together464 x 848 0:33View
2023-01-17I love giving gifts 464 x 848 0:27View
2023-01-19I was very happy to see snow this year1072 x 1920 0:22View
2023-01-19a small excerpt from my trip to Istanbul1072 x 1920 0:22View
2023-01-19Enjoy music everywhere448 x 848 0:53View
2023-01-19My business outfit1072 x 1920 0:18View
2023-01-19I love summertime464 x 848 0:29View
2023-01-19This is what you will see in the morning if you are my man :)1080 x 1920 0:21View