Lubov: It is difficult to put all the information ab...

Dating profile Lubov

Photos profile



to Panther_Lubov89
Panther_Lubov89
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • cosmetologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-31 13:50:45
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 13
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
It is difficult to put all the information about yourself here. And it is difficult to decide where to start a story about yourself.
But since I am in search of a relationship, I will tell you that I am quite romantic, loyal and loving. I appreciate the comfort of home, the warmth of the hearth and will greatly appreciate the time spent with my man. I am quite appeasable and flexible. I compromise easily. It's not difficult for me to admit my mistake and I will never prove that I am right if I am wrong! It's very easy with me. You don't need to crawl out of your skin to see my smile)
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who would appreciate me for who I am and would never try to remake me for himself. In men, I value honesty and loyalty. Starting a family is a very serious step. And I would like my man to consciously go for it!
I am waiting for you to unite our lives into one!