Irina: I want to feel true female happiness and shar...

Dating profile Irina

Photos profile



to Queen_Rina
Queen_Rina
  • 27 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-26 10:48:24
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 55
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I want to feel true female happiness and share my life with a worthy and beloved person. That's why I decided to look for him here. I do not want to bore you with stories that I am such a good woman.
The most important thing you need to know to get started. This is that I am a serious, purposeful, and family-oriented woman. I prefer to open in stages, just as my trust in you will grow. I am in great age and in good shape. Sport is my hobby, but I'm not fanatical about it. I believe that everything should be a measure. As the saying goes: "Golden mean."
Ideal match description:
In my man I want to see an ally. Who will have joint plans with me. Common interests and desires. I want my man to complement me as I did him. He must be reliable, objective. And one of the main features is openness. I want my man to always talk with me, so that we condemn not only the good, but if there are complaints, we must talk about it. So that relations add up harmoniously and we both get maximum pleasure.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-2620190805_222615000_iOS.MP4848 x 416 0:26View
2020-03-261553960653929315.MP4320 x 568 0:31View
2020-03-261553960661306843.MP4320 x 568 0:27View