RealsBride: Nataliya: I am a very open, kind and romantic girl, ful...

Dating profile Nataliya

Photos profile



to RealsBride
RealsBride
  • 32 y/o female, Gemini
  • Nikopol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Secretary
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-11 08:48:56
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 12
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I am a very open, kind and romantic girl, full of hope and dreams about my future. It is never boring with me. I like laughing and making people smiling. I can easily adapt to new place and situation or job. I am ready to change a place of living and be closer to my man in his country. I will always find a compromise even in the hardest situation.
Ideal match description:
I want to see near me reliable, gentle and caring man, with good manners and a good sense of humour. I can't be with a man who is not honest or unfaithful with me. I want a family oriented man, who likes children. A man with principles and warm heart. I want to become wife for a man, who will accept me and look at me as his partner, love and best friend, a man who will never break my heart or betray me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics