Marina: I would like to tell you a couple words about...

Dating profile Marina

Photos profile

to RedMarina
  • 40 y/o female, Libra
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent)
  • shugaring master
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-06-04 14:47:37
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 6
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
I would like to tell you a couple words about me.
I am simple Ukrainian lady, who value simple things in life. I live in a small city of Poltava. It is situated in the very center of Ukraine. I like my home-town very much. I am very sociable person, who will always need to work in order to reach some targets. I cannot just sit and wait that somebody brings me what I want.
First of all I value honesty in people. I think that everything should be based on honesty and respect. What do you think about it?
Ideal match description:
I want to know you better, know your tastes, desires, goals, objectives. I want to know that you like, you do not like, want to know everything about you. I want to know that there is indeed a reason to start walking again on the path of love and start a new relationship of love. I am sure you are ready to begin our communication right now. I am opened for a new relationship.
Hugs and kisses from a distance.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-04Your redhaired Marina )))640 x 352 0:19View