OLENA: I achieved all my goals in life and got every...

Dating profile OLENA

Photos profile



to SUN_KISSED_WONDER
SUN_KISSED_WONDER
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Portimão, Rovno, Portugal
  • English(Intermediate), Portuguese(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Tour agent, bartender
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2023-02-03 11:43:54
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I achieved all my goals in life and got everything I wanted from life. Also recently I moved from Ukraine to Portugal.

Therefore, the only plan is to enjoy life and be happy. I hope I can find my future partner, soul mate and best friend and together we can build long-lasting relationships.

I have two kids, and two jobs, I never sit calm and do nothing, I work hard, gym hard, and develop myself as hard as I can! Being a single mom of two kids I got used to never give up and never stop moving.

I can motivate people and I am always being understanding, good listener and empathic. I hope you'll find these features of my character attractive.
Ideal match description:
My ideal man is someone who is kind-hearted and soft in emotions. Listening and understanding, hopeless romantic like me... Someone who loves tender and feminine women, kids and pets. Someone who is kind and supportive like Teddy Bear. Someone who loves surprised and enjoys to make them for someone dear, someone who can laugh, but also cry. Someone with whom I will be able to go through good and bad moment in life and also a man, who is passionate traveller like me, and who has interests to the world and love for the life!
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-17Call me your sunshine ☺️788 x 1280 0:19View