Christina: I decided to try my hand at online dating, in...

Dating profile Christina

Photos profile

  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kyiv , Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 12:05
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I decided to try my hand at online dating, in search of that very special connection! In my daily life, I hold the responsible position of head of the HR department.
In my free time I indulge in my hobbies. Painting has become my creative outlet where I can express my feelings and emotions on canvas. Singing and playing the guitar helps me relax and enjoy music. Dancing is another way to express yourself and is also a great way to stay fit.

Now, in my life, the moment has come when I am looking for someone who will share these joys and excitement with me.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a person with whom I can not only share hobbies, but also create something special together.
If you share my love of creativity, music and adventure, and if you are ready for a new stage in life - let's get to know each other!
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-15Music is always in my soul! Just listen!720 x 1280 0:30View
2023-11-15A dance you will remember!848 x 464 0:41View