Inesa: I am independent strong woman – but it's just...

Dating profile Inesa

Photos profile



to S_P_I_C_E_B_O_M_B
S_P_I_C_E_B_O_M_B
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Mohyliv-Podilskyi, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Dental assistant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-02-07 07:33:55
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am independent strong woman – but it's just first impression which is not correct completely. In fact, I need to be protected, to feel care and receive attention of the man who is the only one and the best for me.
I am womanly, playful, easy-going, friendly...
Every day is unique – it will never be again. That's why I appreciate it and try to do something new… I just feel more often and often that I need good company for it...
I have a lot of interests – but this life is so short for doing everything I want! So, I try to live every day like if it was the last.
Ideal match description:
I am here for mature men to gain some experience and for young studs to enjoy life together.
For me the most important thing in a man is his lust for life, self-confidence and a positive outlook on life. I really do not like scandals, I think there is always a way to find a compromise, I will never give a reason for jealousy and trust your partner. I would like to learn something new, and I'm ready for new discoveries with him.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-05-17Push me! Coz i am lazy today640 x 1136 0:10View
2022-05-31Isn't it lovely?480 x 854 0:14View