Sandra: I would describe myself as a harmonious pers...

Dating profile Sandra

Photos profile



to S_a_n_d_r_a___
S_a_n_d_r_a___
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Danilovgrad, Montenegro
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • For now, I do freelance modeling
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-08 08:18:53
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I would describe myself as a harmonious person, always willing to learn, friendly and kind. My hobbies are traveling, reading and cooking, since my mother is a chef, I am lucky to learn how to cook a masterpiece from simple and everyday products. The only problem is that I can leave after a little mess😁🥰

I value honesty and kindness the most, ability to understand feelings of others, positive attitude to situations.

I have many plans for the future, to meet my man and to create wonderful relationships together. Also, to quit modelling soon and to find a job in finances or sales, maybe, in some other country.
Ideal match description:
His appearance is not important. He should be loving person and somebody who likes traveling, animals and helping people.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-11-17How much is needed for happiness?848 x 848 0:12View
2022-11-17A little part of my life848 x 848 0:10View
2022-11-17Backstage, that we deserved ?848 x 848 0:13View