Alexandra: My friends say my character is the biggest...

Dating profile Alexandra

Photos profile



to Sandra_Orate
Sandra_Orate
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • Personal assistant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-25 10:12:01
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:

My friends say my character is the biggest plus in me. I love to read positive psychology, detective and romantic stories, novellas and poems.
I am kind, sweet, tender, joyful, cheerful and optimistic!!!
Ideal match description:
I am dreaming to meet a deserving man. It should be interesting to talk with him. He should be smart, intelligent, caring, loving, attentive and with good sense of humor.
I would like him to understand me and love me the way I am.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-12more than1920 x 1080 0:38View
2020-05-12trying1920 x 1080 0:39View
2020-05-12something1920 x 1080 0:37View
2020-05-12other do1920 x 1080 0:43View
2020-05-12being able1920 x 1080 0:43View
2020-05-12felt cute1920 x 1080 0:45View
2020-05-12such a beauty1920 x 1080 0:34View
2020-05-12when i feel1920 x 1080 0:33View