Sasha: I Just want to find my love here. that is onl...

Dating profile Sasha

Photos profile

to Sas_Love
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-09-25 08:25:19
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
I Just want to find my love here. that is only reason I join this site. I m sweet and good looking lady. who is good in many things. I love to make people happy. for me happiness is everything in life. let us know each other and let us get close to each other. you will see how good I am inside and outside. all you need to give a try for that. feel free to ask me whatever you want to know. you will always get a fast answer from me. I will wait for your letter. together we can make anything happen.
Ideal match description:
I m looking for nice, humble and kind person in my life. who is need of my love and passion. we can rock always.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-06-07Hot and sexy lady.568 x 320 0:21View
2023-06-07join me you will love it568 x 320 0:20View