Elena: I AM model of clothes right now and I took pa...

Dating profile Elena

Photos profile



to Sellis_Mai
Sellis_Mai
  • 41 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • Doctor
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-08-03 10:41:18
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 35
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I AM model of clothes right now and I took part in many beauty competitions before.
My friend consider me to be kind, romantic, gentle. I am understanding and caring, I’m not selfish and I will share everything with my man. I am not interested in pen pal. I am ready to meet him in ODESSA.

I like to be active and want to take everything from my life.
I am very romantic and passionate lady and sexy. I am very hard-working person, too and I like my work but of couse I want to love and will find time and will give all my time to my man and will love and kiss him.
Ideal match description:
I dream of intelligent, self-confident and romantic man,  and I am ready to give him my love and passion back.
I am looking for a kind, caring, strong and reliable man and I know that it can be u. Why not? I feel that you are the man I need. Right?
WElll…I want to find kind person. I want to find a man who will make me feel sexy and passionate. I will show him all my feelings and passion and I do not care about his age and how tall or short he is. I do not care about outer beauty!  
I am looking for a kind, reasonable and reliable man and I will give him the same back!