Olga: I am a teacher-choreographer and trainer of o...

Dating profile Olga

Photos profile

to Senorita_Olala
  • 32 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • Realtor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-19 09:51:53
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 25
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a teacher-choreographer and trainer of oriental dances, a judge of festivals and competitions. I am very creative and love to create! To create not just something new, but to invest in what I create as a part of myself! This is a creative process that brings me incredible pleasure.. As a choreographer, I love working with children of different ages, it is not easy, it requires a special approach, but it's worth it.
Recently I realized for myself that I do not want to remain among single women. I believe that I am ready to start building relationships with a man from another country, I believe that I am a woman for marriage. One of the goals in my life is to meet a loved one and build a happy family. I hope that this dating site will help me find my man and husband. Now what qualities are there in me and what I value in other people: sincerity, sensuality, purposefulness, modesty. Of course, every girl loves gifts! I am one of those Ukrainian girls who like an original gift, some kind of exclusive or flowers. A gift is a symbol of respect! It's not about the price of the gift, but about the intentions and sincerity of the feelings of the person who presents it. A gift can be absolutely anything, the main thing is that the gift is made from the heart, I really appreciate it. In addition to my favorite work in my free time, I go out with my son, spend time with my family and close friends, do fitness, work on the creation of new dance costumes, projects, go to all kinds of dance courses, improve my qualifications. Yes, I love to cook, especially desserts, pastries, delicious cakes. I love all animals. In the future, I plan and I am confident that I will be able to organize and develop my own business
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a reliable man, responsible, purposeful, caring and attentive towards his woman and children, a man who is cheerful and loves children. I believe that a good basis for an ideal relationship should be: mutual trust and respect, the ability to compromise, care and attention, the desire to develop relationships and develop oneself, love and loyalty. For me, marriage is the constant development of harmonious relationships between a man and a woman who love each other who have common interests and goals in life. I love to travel, I prefer a quiet comfortable rest. And in future relationships I plan that our family will bring mutual joy to each other both at home and while traveling.