Vlada: I can describe myself like woman who prefer t...

Dating profile Vlada

Photos profile



to ShakewithMilk
ShakewithMilk
  • 33 y/o female, Cancer
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Art Director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-25 21:06:46
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 70
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can describe myself like woman who prefer to risk,who prefer to use every chance,who not afraid of difficulties and who imagine her life in another country!
I Joined this site as i am ready to start a new chapter in my life!I know that you will not regret if will try to know what colorful and active life could waiting for you with such woman like me!

Ideal match description:
If you not afraid of difficulties and ready to capture heart of such unusual woman like me-sure,you are my man!
I am looking for man who ready for real changes,who ready to accept a new woman in his life,who ready to capture her heart and who takes care of their responsibilities!I am not looking for ideal man..It's too easy to make happy such woman like me..everything what you need-to be ready to plunge into a new life!
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-19This is for you!!! :)640 x 640 0:06View
2020-03-19Dance with me ;)640 x 640 0:15View
2020-03-19Do you like swimming? ;)640 x 1230 0:08View